Breathing space and coaching words

While I work on lightly capturing my coaching model I had a 20 minute conversation with an excellent listener, who sent this feedback.

I’m also noticing that it’s time for some short posts.
With breathing space.

On your coaching model, these are some of the words I heard you say today

these words may evoke other words… other ideas… other images… other feelings….

angel
image
zen
experiencing it
put things out there, when ready it will come
like the beginning of a story
pieces of a puzzle
open space
body work – open space for the body
life is nothing but change
integrity
authenticity
walking my talk
openness
compassion
beauty
noticing little moments
whole self aligned
possibilities

here is what I saw in addition to these
radiance
essence
movement
change
experience
life
intuition
creation

0 Responses to “Breathing space and coaching words”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

