Charisma of causes

Perfection is 85 percent. ~ Buddhist notion

Charisma of causes means focusing more on things that matter to you, that are bigger than you. You have to stretch yourself in some way to serve them.

This is like Dick West’s “Impossible Task”

He guessed that my impossible task is “Healing in organizations.”

Yep, that’s one way to name what I notice has great meaning for me. (notice the soul journey post earlier today).

So, for me, what are charismatic causes I could commit to?

– bringing the spirit of participation into the space around me (traffic, meetings, store lines, whatever)

– bringing a sense of the value of each of us

These are the same thing, or same arena. They are also what’s behind the healing.

Hmmm I’ll think more on this.

0 Responses to “Charisma of causes”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

