Spurs for Writing

What is this the last 2 days? Why the sudden burst of writing? 8 posts!

Lynn (my newest BFF – which is teen-speak for Best Friend Forever) said she went to my blog and enjoyed it. That’s enough to encourage ME to go to my own blog and see it fresh. Then my mother went to look and says she has a better image of what I am doing. That’s great payoff. Yesterday I heard that the facilitator (Bill Stimpson) of the weekend experiential dream workshop I’m going to Sunday morning looked as well.

Yep, a quick look and you probably get a pretty good idea of who I am. It feels like an impossible and uninteresting task to set out to tell anyone “who I am,” but simply letting someone see is in fact a joy.

Lesson – if you want to read anything here, or anything new, write me an email or tell me in person or post a comment and say something about what you like, or would like. That’s part of what worked yesterday, anyway.

0 Responses to “Spurs for Writing”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

