My Ideal Lifestyle

I ended the last post with this provocative question:

“How do I modify what I say and how I live to invite in much much more of (time with end-of-life clients)?”

My ideal life … taking immaculate care of me (exercise, food, spirit) 2 VIP coachees who I’m available to on an as-needed basis, and at most 2 days of clinic a week. One week a month with no clinic, 4 months a year. Craniosacral students and colleagues who we support each other with to provide schedule flexibility. Creative projects throughout.

Externally it rather looks like I do nothing most of the time, and that’s true, but it’s a particular type of nothing that allows for a lot in the moment.

0 Responses to “My Ideal Lifestyle”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

