Hosted the Workshops, now taking the training

This is fast, but, hey! It’s just the best choice.When I checked a year ahead for my options in training for the basic bodytalk classes, this was it (Modules 1 and 2) in Osaka next Wed – Sunday. Got my ticket from Lorenzo today (Thursday). I fly Tuesday. Class starts Wednesday and goes through Sunday. Karla was right that once I see the BodyTalk I’ll want to learn more.

The teacher is a chiropractor from Hawaii (another “good sign” as I am a Hawaii resident). Karla says he’s very high in the organization. I figure I’ll be learning a lot about the stand of the organization in addition to the basic class information.

Instructor: Ka’imi Pilipovich
Location: Osaka JP

What I intend to get is … enough information to use BodyTalk in my healing sessions, together with craniosacral. Karla has given sessions to many people here and then told them I’d be learning, too. It seems all the work she and I have been doing for her visit paves the way to this next step.

Looks like things will be happening fast without much internet connection the next week, so I’m going to start putting details right here for myself. You, fine reader, may wish to stop reading at this point.

~~ Convenient notes for Jane from the organizer

12 monitors which is great for the new students
since the monitors can help the new students in many areas.

Now, the course fee is 150,000 yen, and would you please wire it to
our account below at your earliest convenience :

BodyTalk Japan
Account # 4562684
Mitsubishi Tokyo UFJ Bank
Hanaten Branch (#073)
Swift code: BOTKJPJT

The Seminar will be held at
Kwansei Gakuin Kaikan
Kwansei Gakuin University
1-1-155 Uegahara
Nishinomiya 662-8501
Japan
(0798)54-6013
Nishinomiya city is between Osaka and Kobe. The school is by the Hankyu train line’s “Kotoen” station.

BodyTalk Japan’s office is in Osaka, and our phone # is
06-6352-4700. My cell phone # is 080-3034-0014

Yoriko Ogura

   

 

Hi Jane,

The bus from the airport goes to Nishinomiya in the morning as well. If you choose to do so, you will have to get on the bus at the airport like 6:45 am. I would think its probably better for you to
get to your hotel right after you arrive since your arrival time is not so late.

From the airport to Osaka, also by the bus is about 60 min. cost 1300 yen. From the list of the hotels I look at in the web, I think Sumo Backpackers looks the best. They are open to check you in until
10:00pm and also they said that they will come to get you at the nearest train station. They seem to be able to take care of you in English!!! From there, they can surely explain to you how to get to
the university.

I don’t think bicycle would be an easy solution for you this time. I don’t even know how to give you a direction since Japanese road is quite complicated. Rather, train is super good. You can go anywhere
with the train.

I searched under
“Hotel Plaza Osaka” (Now they call themselves City Plaza) But, in
Japanese, its Hotel Plaza Osaka. There is the web,
www.AsiaRooms.com. where you can make reservation.

Hotel Plaza Osaka’s address is:
1-9-15 Shin-kitano
Yodogawa-ku, Osaka 532-0025
(tel) 06-6303-1000

0 Responses to “Hosted the Workshops, now taking the training”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

