Chinese language translation-buddy

Now that I’m back I see there’s a lot to be done in Chinese and English the next months ahead and fortunately I have a few people who’ve answered my ad earlier in the month.

In an email to one applicant:

“I will have a LOT of Chinese to work on when I get back since I’m preparing materials  and talks about my healing work when I get back.”

This pretty much means: the Access manual, my own brochure, manuals 1 and 2 for next April, the poster, and everything else that needs to be prepared in order to follow-up on preparing for Karla to come back next April and teach Access and the 2 basic courses.

“The money I have is really minimal (150NT/hour) but the ability to learn a lot working together is very high. The money is just sort of a thank you for making your study time the same as MY study time, and allowing our study material to be materials I choose, when I need to. “

0 Responses to “Chinese language translation-buddy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

