Who knows Free Will Astrology?

Will Brezsny. http://FreeWillAstrology.com. A year ago a friend (Ian) sent me a copy of this guy’s amazingly appreciative point of view. I signed up for the weekly letter. Most letters I cancel in short order. Not this one.

Todays’  advice for the week for me, the Aries:

ARIES (March 21-April 19): Here’s how you damage the Aries soul,
according to astrologer Steven Forrest: You bore it, you deprive it of
adventure, and you starve it of chances to grow evermore courageous.
I’m worried this could happen in the coming weeks. According to my
reading of the omens, you may be tempted to get involved with things
that are too easy for you. Here’s what you can do to make sure this
doesn’t come to pass: Invite yourself into unpredictable situations. Give
yourself assignments that will force you out of your comfort zone. Fall in
love with questions that will turn your mind inside-out.

Ha! Seems little chance of this, but never hurts to keep on the watch-out. I now have 4 new work-study students and a cool assistant with whom I’ll work to move some of my myriad projects forward. I think the help will bring to life: appreciative inquiry Taiwan, Open Space Place website, jane’s creative enterprise … using web 2.0 tools accessible from anywhere, several translation projects (starting with essays of Anthony de Mello), the art OpenSpacePlace with Ripley, coghead applications.

0 Responses to “Who knows Free Will Astrology?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

