Don’t get stuck in the muddle!

More on muddling through, brought to me during my morning’s shower:

I’m more interested in methods that reveal the appropriate method (person, time and situation-specific) than in the method so-revealed.

I seem to collect (or be attracted to, or gravitate toward) methods that reveal methods, insights and other truths.

ah-ha! This certainly is important when considering my coaching model.

It links to my pleasure in being a coach, a healer, a facilitator. My client gets what they want, can move ahead, can take action, and I’m un-attached to their actions or decisions. I’m just their personal process-person, helping them from getting stuck in the muddle.

0 Responses to “Don’t get stuck in the muddle!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

