Cheers at the 25th hour

Under a day ago, now, I handed in the 11th of 11 items for completion of the cICA program, my record of participation. If I were starting with a similar task again I’d have a record-buddy, someone who agreed to be the holder of the records. That’d make it fun and meaningful for me to report in each time I took a class.

Surely I’ll have a chance to apply this new wisdom somewhere in my life. It’s like my friend NW agreeing to respond with a messaged cheer each time I reported a part of my paperwork going in. I’d do it for the cheer. I’m that kinda person.

By the way, this time she called to give a cheer real-time!

0 Responses to “Cheers at the 25th hour”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

